Weber® Grill-Genuss is a Licence from Food Licence Partner

BBQ HEROES, GET FIRED-UP OVER WEBER!

WEBER® BBQ GREAT TASTE RANGE FOR FOOD RETAILERS.

THE BRAND

BARBECUEING HAS A NAME IN GERMANY: WEBER®

If it is about the perfect BBQ experience, the highest quality and expertise, no-one comes close to Weber – the cult brand of all things barbecue.
For over 60 years, our philosophy has been: “The evolution of the perfect”. A philosophy which bears fruit. Weber is shaping the market – with a clear quality strategy:
Selected specialist shops, with highly-committed consultants, support barbecue fans with achieving the optimum barbecue experience. Year-on-year, brand awareness is on the rise and because nearly all the Weber fans recommend their BBQ, Weber has become a star brand with a high cult factor.

THE EXPERTISE

CHOSEN BY THE BARBECUE EXPERTS OF THE WEBER® GRILL ACADEMY – THE ORIGINAL

We grill 365 days-a-year in the Original Weber® Grill Academy, together with our guests in 24 locations – from Hamburg to Klagenfurt. Thanks to this wealth of experience, our barbecue experts know exactly which ingredients complement each other and are 100% suitable for the perfect barbecue experience. Whether meat, poultry, fish, seasoning or sauces, … the barbecue qualities of each product are revealed in the Original Weber® Grill Academy.
Only the best, carefully-chosen and tested products can convince us. We have put these together to create the attractive Weber BBQ Great Taste range. Weber has been one thing, right from the beginning: much more than just a barbecue!

 

WEBER® BBQ GREAT TASTE RANGE

CHOSEN BY THE BARBECUE EXPERTS OF THE WEBER® GRILL ACADEMY – THE ORIGINAL

 

We grill 365 days-a-year with the Original Weber® Grill Academy, together with our guests. With real passion. As a result, our experienced barbecue experts know exactly which ingredients complement each other and are 100% suitable for the perfect BBQ experience. These carefully-selected products have a name: Weber BBQ Delights.

The product range includes three product categories:

  1. Ready-to-barbecue range: High-quality meat products with guaranteed success
  2. Spice-up range: Products which give the Ready-To-BBQ range the special Weber-BBQ flavour
  3. Side-order range: The most important side-dishes for the perfect Weber BBQ experience

 

To the complete Weber® BBQ Great Taste range

THE OBJECTIVE

EXTENSION OF THE YEAR-ROUND BARBECUEING SEASON AND THE PREMIUMISATION OF THE BARBECUE MARKET

Year-on-year, the seasonality of barbecuing decreases. BBQs have been an all-year-round experience for some time.  Benefit from the image of a cult brand and offers at Weber® Great Taste – from the shelves to the frozen section. Order now!

 

Status as of: August 2017

taste! is a registered member of the general association of communication agencies GWA

taste! was awarded

Weber® Grill-Genuss ist eine Lizenz von Food Licence Partner

Endlich!

Das Weber® Grill-Genuss-Sortiment für den LEH.

keyvisual keyvisual
DOWN

Die Marke

Grillen hat in Deutschland einen Namen: Weber®

Wenn es um das perfekte Grillerlebnis, höchste Qualität und Grillkompetenz geht, kommt niemand an Weber vorbei – der Kultmarke in Sachen Grillen.
Unsere Philosophie lautet seit über 60 Jahren: „The Evolution of the Perfect“. Eine Philosophie, die Früchte trägt. Weber gestaltet den Markt – und das mit einer eindeutigen Qualitätsstrategie:
ausgewählte Fachgeschäfte mit hoch engagierten Beratern unterstützen die Grillfans für deren optimales Grillerlebnis. Jahr für Jahr steigt die Markenbekanntheit, und da nahezu alle Weber-Fans ihren Grill weiterempfehlen, hat sich Weber zur Star-Brand mit hohem Kultfaktor entwickelt.

Die Kompetenz

AUSGEWÄHLT VON DEN GRILLMEISTERN DER WEBER®-GRILLAKADEMIE ORIGINAL

In der Weber®-Grillakademie Original grillen wir 365 Tage im Jahr gemeinsam mit unseren Gästen an 24 Standorten – von Hamburg bis Klagenfurt. Dank dieses Erfahrungsschatzes wissen unsere Grillmeister genau, was ideal miteinander harmoniert und 100%ig zum perfekten Grillerlebnis passt. Ob Fleisch, Geflügel, Fisch, Gewürze oder Saucen ... in der Weber®-Grillakademie Original offenbaren sich die Grillqualitäten jedes Produkts.
Hier überzeugen nur die besten, sorgfältig ausgesuchten und getesteten Produkte. Diese haben wir zu einem attraktiven Weber-Grill-Genuss-Sortiment zusammengestellt. Denn Weber-Grill war von Anfang eines: viel mehr als einfach nur ein Grill.

weber grillacademy

weber grillacademy

Das Weber®-Grill-Genuss-Sortiment

AUSGEWÄHLT VON DEN GRILLMEISTERN DER WEBER®-GRILLAKADEMIE ORIGINAL

In der Weber®-Grillakademie Original grillen wir 365 Tage im Jahr gemeinsam mit unseren Gästen. Mit echter Leidenschaft. Daher wissen unsere Grillmeister aus Erfahrung, was ideal miteinander harmoniert und 100%ig zum perfekten Grillerlebnis passt. Diese sorgfältig ausgesuchten Produkte haben einen Namen: Weber-Grillgenuss.

Das Produktsortiment umfasst drei Sortimentsbereiche:

  1. Ready-to-grill-Sortiment – Fleischprodukte mit Qualitäts- und Gelinggarantie
  2. Spice-up-Sortiment – Produkte, die dem Ready-to-grill-Sortiment die besondere Weber-Grillnote geben
  3. Side-Order-Sortiment – die wichtigsten Beilagen für das perfekte Weber-Grillerlebnis

Das Ziel

AUSBAU DER GANZJAHRES-GRILLSAISON UND DIE PREMIUMISIERUNG DES GRILLMARKTS

Jahr für Jahr nimmt die Saisonalität des Grillens ab. Grillen ist längst ein Ganzjahreserlebnis. Seien Sie jetzt dabei, wenn Deutschlands Kultmarke auch im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel startet. Profitieren Sie vom Image der Kultmarke und bieten Sie Weber®-Genuss – vom Regal bis in den TK-Bereich. Ordern Sie jetzt!